Follow

How do you know when I am working and when I am not?

We automatically receive the times that you log in and out of your work providers app. We then charge you only for the hours that you are working - this is deducted from your Zego balance.

All parts of an hour are charged at the hourly rate.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk